T. B. Maston Foundation T. B. Maston tbmaston.org

proclaiming the abiding relevance of the whole Gospel of Jesus Christ . . .

and providing financial support for the study and application of Christian Ethics


"Whoever claims to live in Him must walk as Jesus did." (I John 2:6)


TBMaston Foundation Board of Trustees
T. B. Maston Foundation trustees in attendance at 2013 Award Dinner,
with Dr. Maston's students who served as keynote speakers that evening
(photo by David Clanton)
Print Friendly and PDF

2016-2017 Board of Trustees of the T. B. Maston Foundation

David Morgan, Chair
Ann Farley-Parker, Vice-Chair
Royce Rose, Treasurer
Teresa Ellis, Secretary

Larry Ashlock

Jack Bodenhamer

Lee Canipe

Amy Canosa

Kyle Childress

Van Christian

Teresa Ellis

Ann Farley-Parker

Wendell Griffen

Joe Haag

James Hassell

Jeph Holloway

Bill Jones

Roy Kimble

Marv Knox

Charles McCullough

Suzy McLaughlin

David Morgan

Katie Murray

Kristopher Norris

John Ogletree

Suzii Paynter

Albert Reyes

Royce Rose

Andrew Smith

Carolyn Strickland

Bill Tillman

Andre Towner

Joe Trull

Weston Ware



Gus Reyes
Myles Werntz



Trustee Emeritus:

Bill Pinson